Fox in the Trees

 

DSC_1542 copy

I had this brilliant idea while bored. I was discouraged from being unable to draw anything but the ugliest of cartoon Christmas trees (I’d post it but I already deleted it). So I thought, scrolling through yesterday’s photos, why not trace one? I had a photo I really liked but didn’t know how to play with it, and, being lazy, I wanted to reuse my fox. I was so happy how this turned out 4 hours later. It’s the scene I wanted, a fox dashing through the snow towards snowy trees.

foxinthetrees_4foxinthetrees_5

Thanks for your comment!

