FFGW’s Questionable New Logo!

Screen Shot 2015-12-14 at 11.35.54 PM

How about that? What about a new logo? Just for fun? Here’s a draft. My scratch disks are apparently too full to allow me to refine it anymore without my computer exploding. I’ll be happy to work on it when I clear my laptop of enough space-hording DLSR photos (all of which suck: let’s face it, I haven’t gotten much practice or inspiration for photos lately) to use it for drawing fun.

PS I know I can’t draw

PSS What is perspective?! Heeelp! I need my artist friends!

Thanks for your comment!

