Fox/Trees

 

foxtrees3

Dec 9-14

Every character in a story has to want something, and if I were a character in a story I’d yearn for snowy landscapes!

It started with a wish for some winter whimsy and quickly evolved into exam-stress drawing. I drew the trees right after a stressful deadline and then, later in the night, I added a fox to it and altered the colours. Although pine trees hold a special place in my heart, it’s snow that I’m looking for (even if they come on non-pine trees.) Just kidding-they have to come on pine trees.

May there be a merry and wintry season ahead!

treeeesnowydayfinal

 

Thanks for your comment!

