A bit more progress-Drawing

As I tried to work my way around my incorrectly sized sketches, I definitely felt like I was making it worse than it already was and I honestly considered giving up. Then I walked away for a while and when I came back, I suddenly felt like it had improved. I could see where tilt of a line belied unreality, and how from far away, the bricks were not so offensive after all.That was a cool moment. I really thought I had ruined the drawing beyond repair. The minute where I gave up and walked away was also the same moment I got a second perspective that egged me on.

Picture2

This is an attempt at drawing a Oli Crouteau photo.

Thanks for your comment!

