Stronger Than Mountains Remixed

This image is a remix of my old Stronger than Mountains pictures, which I used for my facebook profile for a long time. It features a mountain with the faces of my friends and I staring back at you in a circle of sunset swept mountain (Okay, just an orange filter.) Since it’s been such a long time and I was bored, I decided to make another one; blue this time, my favourite color and also a very calming one. It shows me taking a piece out of the landscape, which is the mountains with my friends on it, and holding it like a good luck charm on. Thanks guys.logo2colour

Previous: https://lawnchairair.wordpress.com/2014/05/16/obligatory-graphics-post/

Thanks for your comment!

